Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,957 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
Great space. Covered Lanai, beautiful surrounding and neighborhood
Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2021:
Hi Faith Oloo,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Gathering at Arbor Greens. We really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
Spyglass you’re the best
Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2021:
Hi Brittany Harmon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Excellent customer service. Very clean property. Prompt maintenance service.
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2021:
Hi Suzette Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lyncourt Square. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Thank you for addressing and completing requests in a very timely manner!
Business Owner replied on Sep 17, 2021:
Rima Fares, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2021:
Jill Miller, Thank you so much for the positive review on your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2021:
Claudia Mcculley, Thank you for the high star rating on your recent appliance repair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 10, 2021:
Mirta Fuentes, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
Timely. Professional. Went above and beyond duty.
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:
John, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.