Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
2,059 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2023
I've lived at Lake Crossing Gainesville for many years. Over that time, I have been very pleased with the communication and care I have received, especially from Terri Sagar. They strive to make it a safe and clean community, and are successful.
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2023:
Bridgette Michaud, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lake Crossing Apartments. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 31, 2023
Tyesha always does a great job!
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2023:
Phyllis Coffey, We are glad we could help. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spyglass Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2023
Hunter’s Crossing management has proven to be top notch. All requests have been answered quickly. All requests have been handled with utmost efficiency. Hunter’s Crossing is an excellently run apartment complex in every respect
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2023:
Mark Pettigrew, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2023
Sydney was and is the reason I rented here. She actually seemed to enjoy her job and seemed to be happy doing it. I won’t go into the negatives I have which has to do with your background check company. Just know I stayed and did the things I had to do, because of her.
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2023:
Sydney, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2023
Great work by Hernan Correa
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2023:
Christian Young, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Treebecka Park. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2023
Tyesha was awesome she did great work 👍
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2023:
Josh, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2023
Survey
Paul did a great job fixing our doorknob
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2023:
Jason Sanzare, We are glad we could help. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2023
Always great service by the maintenance staff
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2023:
Damarys Halle, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.