Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
1,967 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
Emilio was awesome! Super nice and helpful, handled multiple requests in one session which was great!
Business Owner replied on Oct 14, 2021:
Hello Marion Hagstrom, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
We are completely satisfied with the entire staff.👍
Business Owner replied on Oct 12, 2021:
Hello Ralph, Thank you for your positive review and feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
The manager was great! The maintenance guys were nice and helpful. The pool was outstanding! Loved the grab and go breakfast and the food trucks. Always felt safe and secure with the double lock doors. Loved our experience living there!
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Hi Gary,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Gathering at Arbor Greens. We use comments such as yours to improve what we do, and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Tyesha was thorough and completed the fixing of my porch when no one seemed able to and she fixed it first try
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Hello Pablo Araya, Thank you for your positive review and valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 7, 2021:
Jennifer, Thank you so much for the positive review on your recent plumbing repair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Paul was very informative and answered all our questions. He was very friendly and fast.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2021:
Hello Marilynne, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Hope your week is off to a great start.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2021
Thank you, for quick and professional team, we needed a refrigerator water filter, not a big job, but very necessary, when water is what the body needs, and to be filtered is the key, here in Florida. Our needs were quickly addressed, and a time line needed between Dr. appointments.. Sierra was very accommodating, for maintenance to come, Robert was so professional, while in the kitchen, our silverware drawer was off it’s track, and he fixed it in a flash‼️‼️ Our needs were all met👍 Thank you, team here in Huntington Lakes Tamara H.
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2021:
Tamara, We really appreciate your feedback. Hearing about experiences such as yours really keep us motivated. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great weekend!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
Survey
Quick, fast, and friendly
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2021:
Hi Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at WillowBrooke Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.