Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
2,006 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Emilio is awesome! Super nice and does great work.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Marion, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
The amenities are amazing!
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Suzanne Desmond-guba, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our property. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Gathering at Arbor Greens. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Danielle was extremely helpful in getting my apartment same day
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Chad Ver Bust, Thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
All of the maintenance concerns I had for this request were taken care of. Very professional.
Business Owner replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Heather Webb, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
In spite of the pandemic Mel and Marco are doing an excellent job. Hats off to these two!
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Hi Kipling Caldwell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lake Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
Prompt service and excellent remedy. Replaced the dishwasher unit.
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Hello Vineet Mehta, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
Wanted to comment on an event that was held on November 19th…. The food truck and movie night was great… it was nice to meet other residents and enjoy good food and fellowship. ..Danielle and Khyaura did a wonderful job as hosting…. Thanks Al for having such a fantastic team
Business Owner replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Melanie Clark, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really glad that you enjoyed our recent event. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
Thank You for always responding promptly.
Business Owner replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Hello Terri Ross, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you soon.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.