$250 Gift Card at Move In Select Units! Limited Time Offer!
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
2,199 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2024
The staff were all amazing, it was always a clean, quiet community and the amenities were great. I couldn’t fault this place at all
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Sarah, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, and if there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2024
Adrian is awesome at his work. He was very efficient and prompt. We had three or four issues regarding maintenance and I forgot to mention the last one. He reminded me the last issue and took care of it. He is very competent at what he is doing. Thank you so much for the great service.
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Pragna, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Huntington Lakes Apartments, and happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team member! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future!
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2024
Cleanliness, convenience, timely maintenance
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Elizabeth, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2024
Klint was fast, knowledgeable, and courteous during my maintenance request - he was excellent.
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Harrison, we're so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team member! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2024
Survey
Wonderful staff and loving my new home
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Tracy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Treebecka Park. We are delighted you have chosen to make Treebecka Park your new home. We look forward to providing you with assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2024
Survey
Bruce and Jahlil did a great job fixing my garbage disposal. They worked together to try to figure out what was causing my disposal to not work. After a few minutes of brain storming together, they found the problem and fixed it right away! They are a great team! Very appreciative of their fast service!
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Hailey, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team members! Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2024
I just needed paint. It was done in a timely fashion. Kevin told me what to do and everything went just as he said. He is really the best.
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Hi Dana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and is glad you found this to be the case during your work order fulfillment. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2024
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Jayrovi, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team member. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.